WE ARE A LEADING, CUTTING-EDGE TECH BUSINESS


At Fingermark we’ve got our finger on the pulse of technology helping us to create digital solutions that make life easier not only for you but, most importantly, for your customers.

We’re innovators working at the coalface to design, build and integrate top notch digital solutions into your business. Based in New Zealand, we are a leading, cutting-edge tech business, working with clients around the globe to develop hardware and software solutions – from outdoor digital signage solutions through to human engagement kiosks.

 

OUR CLIENT PARTNERS


 

HOW WE STARTED


Fingermark was started in 2005 by Luke Irving, who believed that great digital solutions could improve customer engagements.

Fingermark was then at the bleeding edge of an industry that has grown to be one of the most relevant in the world, across all industries. Fingermark’s unique experience and set of skills allow us to understand quickly the right solution for our clients and their customers. Fingermark creates proprietary technology from scratch which means we can develop bespoke solutions and build for specific needs. Even though you may become our client, we believe the end user, be it an employee, patient or customer, needs to get the real benefit out of what we build.


We are proud or what we achieve and we are constantly refining and adding to our capabilities, as the needs of our clients change, along with developments in technology. We are a small team but punch well above our weight.

 

OUR TEAM



Dean Tuara
Australia Operations Manager
dean@fingermarkglobal.com
Fernando Paz
Software Developer
fernando@fingermarkglobal.com
William Comnisky
Software Developer
william@fingermarkglobal.com
Hema Perumalsamy
New Zealand Operations Manager
hema@fingermarkglobal.com
Nitesh Patel
Product Development Manager,
nitesh@fingermarkglobal.com
Simon Foley
Software Developer
simon@fingermarkglobal.com
Ronaldo Santos
Software Developer
ronaldo@fingermarkglobal.com
Daniel Bathke
Software Developer
daniel@fingermarkglobal.com
Rafael Lepkoski
Software Developer
rafael@fingermarkglobal.com
John Lucas Sisanoski
Computer Vision Developer
john.lucas@fingermarkglobal.com
Nelia Potgieter
Accountant
nelia.potgieter@fingermarkglobal.com
Bryan “Baz” Clark
Service Desk Manager
baz@fingermarkglobal.com
Chris Ware
Product Manager
chris@fingermarkglobal.com
Russel Mesbah
Computer Vision Team Leader
russel@fingermarkglobal.com
Tadeu Granemann
Site Reliability Engineer
tadeu@fingermarkglobal.com
Matthew Tati
Project Manager
matthew@fingermarkglobal.com
Tim Price-Walker
VP Of Marketing
tim@fingermarkglobal.com
Ademir Cristiano Gabardo
Senior Analyst Programmer
ademir@fingermarkglobal.com
Peter Curran
Project Manager
peter@fingermarkglobal.com

BOARD MEMBERS


Luke Irving
CEO
Sharon Butler
Advisory Board
Neil Butler
Advisory Board
Roger Smith
Advisory Board
Andrew Harris
Advisory Board
Emma Ward
Advisory Board
 

SALE ENQUIRES


Contact our business sales expert. Please provide your contact details and we will get back to you.

TECHNICAL SUPPORT


We will answer your product specific questions such as product usage, or symptom resolution, etc.