WE ARE A LEADING, CUTTING-EDGE TECH BUSINESS


At Fingermark we’ve got our finger on the pulse of technology helping us to create digital solutions that make life easier not only for you but, most importantly, for your customers.

We’re innovators working at the coalface to design, build and integrate top notch digital solutions into your business. Based in New Zealand, we are a leading, cutting-edge tech business, working with clients around the globe to develop hardware and software solutions – from outdoor digital signage solutions through to human engagement kiosks.

 

OUR CLIENT PARTNERS


 

HOW WE STARTED


Fingermark was started in 2005 by Luke Irving, who believed that great digital solutions could improve customer engagements.

Fingermark was then at the bleeding edge of an industry that has grown to be one of the most relevant in the world, across all industries. Fingermark’s unique experience and set of skills allow us to understand quickly the right solution for our clients and their customers. Fingermark creates proprietary technology from scratch which means we can develop bespoke solutions and build for specific needs. Even though you may become our client, we believe the end user, be it an employee, patient or customer, needs to get the real benefit out of what we build.


We are proud or what we achieve and we are constantly refining and adding to our capabilities, as the needs of our clients change, along with developments in technology. We are a small team but punch well above our weight.

 

OUR TEAM



Luke Irving
CEO
luke@fingermark.tech
Dean Tuara
Australia Deployment Manager
dean@fingermark.tech
William Comnisky
Software Developer
william@fingermark.tech
Fernando Paz
Software Developer
fernando@fingermark.tech
Hema Perumalsamy
New Zealand Operations Manager
hema@fingermark.tech
Nitesh Patel
Product Development Manager,
nitesh@fingermark.tech
Ronaldo Santos
Software Developer
ronaldo@fingermark.tech
Simon Foley
Software Developer
simon@fingermark.tech
Daniel Bathke
Software Developer
daniel@fingermark.tech
Rafael Lepkoski
Software Developer
rafael@fingermark.tech
Nelia Potgieter
Accountant
nelia.potgieter@fingermark.tech
John Lucas Sisanoski
Computer Vision Developer
john.lucas@fingermark.tech
Bryan “Baz” Clark
Service Desk Manager
baz@fingermark.tech
Chris Ware
CTO
chris@fingermark.tech
Russel Mesbah
Computer Vision Team Leader
russel@fingermark.tech
Nicky Penhall
nicky@fingermark.tech
Jeremy Hunt
COO
jeremy@fingermark.tech
David Jung
Project Manager - Aeronautics Industry
david.jung@fingermark.tech
Ademir Cristiano Gabardo
Senior Analyst Programmer
ademir@fingermark.tech
Tadeu Granemann
Site Reliability Engineer
tadeu@fingermark.tech
Tim Price-Walker
VP Of Marketing
tim@fingermark.tech
Zac Merrylees
Marketing Assistant
zac@fingermark.tech
Te Ara Tuara
Service Delivery Manager
teara@fingermark.tech
Peter Curran
Project Manager
peter@fingermark.tech
Mitch Collister
Computer Vision Intern
mitch@fingermark.tech
Martin Tuara
Southern Deployment Manager
martin@fingermark.tech
Nigel Tidswell
Hardware Engineer
nigel@fingermark.tech
Scott Penhall
Intern
scott@fingermark.tech
Armin Beck
Operations Manager
armin@fingermark.tech
Shaugn Hennessey
shaugn@fingermark.tech
Anderson José de França
Software Developer
anderson@fingermark.tech
Glen Tuara
Service Technician
glen@fingermark.tech
Guilherme Schlup
Software Developer
guilherme@fingermark.tech
Meg Macintyre
Experience Designer | Product Owner
meg@fingermark.tech

BOARD MEMBERS


Luke Irving
CEO
Sharon Butler
Advisory Board
Neil Butler
Advisory Board
Roger Smith
Advisory Board
Andrew Harris
Advisory Board
Emma Ward
Advisory Board
 

SALE ENQUIRES


Contact our business sales expert. Please provide your contact details and we will get back to you.

TECHNICAL SUPPORT


We will answer your product specific questions such as product usage, or symptom resolution, etc.