WE ARE A LEADING, CUTTING-EDGE TECH BUSINESS


At Fingermark we’ve got our finger on the pulse of technology helping us to create digital solutions that make life easier not only for you but, most importantly, for your customers.

We’re innovators working at the coalface to design, build and integrate top notch digital solutions into your business. Based in New Zealand, we are a leading, cutting-edge tech business, working with clients around the globe to develop hardware and software solutions – from outdoor digital signage solutions through to human engagement kiosks.

 

OUR CLIENT PARTNERS


 

HOW WE STARTED


Fingermark was started in 2005 by Luke Irving, who believed that great digital solutions could improve customer engagements.

Fingermark was then at the bleeding edge of an industry that has grown to be one of the most relevant in the world, across all industries. Fingermark’s unique experience and set of skills allow us to understand quickly the right solution for our clients and their customers. Fingermark creates proprietary technology from scratch which means we can develop bespoke solutions and build for specific needs. Even though you may become our client, we believe the end user, be it an employee, patient or customer, needs to get the real benefit out of what we build.


We are proud or what we achieve and we are constantly refining and adding to our capabilities, as the needs of our clients change, along with developments in technology. We are a small team but punch well above our weight.

 

OUR TEAM




Management

Luke Irving
Group CEO and Founder
luke@fingermark.tech
Chris Ware
CTO
chris@fingermark.tech

Peter Curran
Head of Operations
peter@fingermark.tech
Tim Price-Walker
VP Of Marketing
tim@fingermark.tech
Jeremy Hunt
COO
jeremy@fingermark.tech
Marc Rackett
CEO Fingermark Digital
marc@fingermark.tech
Meg Macintyre
Head of Customer Experience Design
meg@fingermark.tech

Finance

Shaugn Hennessey
Management Accountant
shaugn@fingermark.tech
Nelia Potgieter
Accountant
nelia.potgieter@fingermark.tech
Lanna James
Finance Intern
lanna@fingermark.tech

Operations

Armin Beck
Operations Manager
armin@fingermark.tech
Bryan “Baz” Clark
Service Desk Manager
baz@fingermark.tech
Michelle Parker
Business Change Manager
parker@fingermark.tech
Nitesh Patel
Product Manager
nitesh@fingermark.tech
Hema Perumalsamy
New Zealand Operations Manager
hema@fingermark.tech
Emma Ward
Office administrator
emma@fingermark.tech
Cris Servadio
Project Manager
cris.servadio@fingermark.tech
Lewis Laing
Project Manager
lewis@fingermark.tech
Te Ara Tuara
Service Delivery Manager
teara@fingermark.tech
Glen Tuara
Service Technician
glen@fingermark.tech
Stanley Mans
Project Manager
stan@fingermark.tech

EYECue

Ben Gallant
Product Manager
ben@fingermark.tech
Nicky Penhall
Computer Vision Developer
nicky@fingermark.tech
David Jung
Project Manager – Aeronautics Industry
david.jung@fingermark.tech
Rafael Lepkoski
Software Developer
rafael@fingermark.tech
Russel Mesbah
Computer Vision Team Leader
russel@fingermark.tech
Ademir Cristiano Gabardo
Senior Analyst Programmer
ademir@fingermark.tech
John Lucas Sisanoski
Computer Vision Developer
john.lucas@fingermark.tech
Millie Leslie
Computer Vision Cadet
millie@fingermark.tech
Paula Ribeiro
Software Developer
paula@fingermarkglobal.com
Scott Penhall
Computer Vision Intern
scott@fingermark.tech
Andrew Donnelly
Hardware Engineer
andrew@fingermark.tech
Wandson Borges
CV Developer
wandson@fingermarkglobal.com
Jacques Wolmarans
Computer Vision Intern
jacques@fingermarkglobal.com

QSR - SaaS

Nate Rosandich
Software Product Manager
nate@fingermark.tech
Guilherme Schlup
Software Developer
guilherme@fingermark.tech
Fernando Paz
Software Developer
fernando@fingermark.tech
Daniel Bathke
Software Developer
daniel@fingermark.tech
Liam Reeves
Software Developer
liam@fingermark.tech
Adrian Gabardo
Software Developer
adrian@fingermark.tech
Juliano Theiss
Software Developer
juliano@fingermark.tech
José Augusto Zimmermann de Negreiros
Software Developer
guga@fingermark.tech
Ronaldo Santos
Software Developer
ronaldo@fingermark.tech
Ronan Pereira
Site Reliability Engineer
ronan@fingermark.tech

Sales & Marketing

Rachel Allen
Marketing Manager
rachel@fingermark.tech
Denise Bramhall
Sales Manager - Australia
denise@fingermark.tech
Simon Foley
Solutions Architect
simon@fingermark.tech

Florence

David Hepburn
Fingermark Health
david@fingermark.tech
Michael Greenstein
Business Development Manager
michael@fingermark.tech
Leo Muller
Software Developer
leo@fingermark.tech

EXEC BOARD



Luke Irving
Group CEO and Founder
Sharon Butler
Advisory Board
Neil Butler
Advisory Board
Roger Smith
Advisory Board
Andrew Harris
Advisory Board

SALE ENQUIRES


Contact our business sales expert. Please provide your contact details and we will get back to you.

TECHNICAL SUPPORT


We will answer your specific questions relating to any of our products, or information on potential bespoke solutions.